Skip to main content
Mahvash J. Siddiqui

Patron in Chief

Aftab Tapal

Chairman, Tapal Industries

Ali Jameel

CEO, TPL Corporation Ltd

Anwar Rammal

Chairman and Director, Asiatic Public Relations Network Pvt. Ltd

Ameena Saiyid
Former MD and Chair, Oxford University Press
Farhan Faruqui

Group Executive – International, Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Farrukh H. Sheikh

Chairperson, HUB

Jalaluddin Ahmed

Founder, Art and the Islamic World Former Director General, FOMMA Trust

Dr. Kaleemullah Lashari

Chairman, Management Board for Antiquities & Physical Heritage, Government of Sindh

Karamat Ali

CEO, Pakistan Institution of Labour Education and Research (PILER)

Marjorie Hussain

Eminent Art Critic and Author

Nazim Haji

Founder, Chairman Police Liaison Committee Chairman, Alucan Pvt. Ltd.

Rabiya Javeri Agha

Former Secretary, Trade Development Authority of Pakistan Secretary, Ministry of Human Rights

Ronak Lakhani

Chairperson, Pakistan Special Olympics

Seema Taher Khan

Founder, Interflow Communications CEO, TV ONE & News One

Riffat Alvi

Artist and Curator